Astragaloside IV
Kategorien durchsuchen :

Astragaloside IV & Astragal Membranaceus-Auszug

Chengdu Cogon Biotech Co., Ltd. ist der gute Hersteller, der auf Produktionsqualität Astragaloside IV und Cycloastragenol in China gerichtet wird. Cogon ist eine international - anerkannte Herstellungsfabrik, bekannt für ...
Unsere Fabrik ist in Grafschaft Jins Tang, Chengdu, Volksrepublik China. Unsere Untersuchung, Produktion und vermarktendes Team wird vom Berufspersonal gebildet, das natürliche Bestandteile extrahieren und trennen mögen, ...
Unsere Produktion und QC-Team wird vom Berufspersonal gebildet, das natürliche Bestandteile extrahieren und trennen mögen, und reiche Erfahrung in der Extrahierung hat und von natürlichen Bestandteilen trennend. Unser ...
Addresss : Nr. 52- Straße Yong Feng, Chengdu610041, Volksrepublik China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-28-85171192(Arbeitszeit)
86--18780119399(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-28-85171192

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
China best Astragaloside IV on sales
Browse Categories :

Astragaloside IV & Astragalus Membranaceus Extract

About Us
Chengdu Cogon Bio-tech Co., ltd is the good manufacturer focused on manufacturing quality Astragaloside IV and Cycloastragenol in China. Cogon is an internationally recognized manufacturing factory, known for its quality ...
Factory Tour
Our factory is located in Jin Tang county, Chengdu, P. R. China. Our researching, production and marketing team is formed by the professional staffs who love extracting and separating natural ingredients, and have rich ...
Quality Control
Our production and QC team is formed by the professional staffs who love extracting and separating natural ingredients, and have rich experience in extracting and separating natural ingredients. Our every lot product all ...
Contact Us
Address : No. 52 Yong Feng Road, Chengdu610041, P. R. China
Business Phone :
86-28-85171192(Working time)
86--18780119399(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-28-85171192